What happens at the end of my free trial?

Last Updated: Jun 20, 2017 03:35PM PDT

At the end of your free trial of TuneIn Premium, you'll be automatically billed for your first month or first year of service, depending on which subscription you opted into.

If you subscribed to the 7 day free trial, you opted into the monthly subscription, which costs $9.99 per month.

If you subscribed to the 30 day free trial, you opted into the annual subscription, which costs $99.99 per year.

For information on canceling, please visit this FAQ.


Still Need Help? Contact Us

Still Need Help?

Contact Us